Ok, I lied!

Well, I’m working on the move over to blogger, but I have some special things planned.  So, I’m holding the moving contest for a month or so.  Perhaps the move to blogger and my birthday bash will happen around the same time.  We’ll all be waiting with bated breath I’m sure.  Anyways, to make up for my blatant lie about moving so quickly, I’m going to hold a contest/giveaway.  This time you are going to have to do more than comment to win.  I have a $25 gift card to SpaFinder.  That’s right ladies, a spa day!  How great is it when you get a chance to take off to a spa with a beach read and just enjoy not having kids, husbands, or work related distractions!?!  So, rules will come bright and early in the morning, but I wanted to wet your whistle and start to get the word out.

  1. Awesome! Ya know, I haven’t once treated myself to a spa day.

    • You are crazy! They are the best! I recommend a body scrub/massage package. Although, $25 is not going to give you that, I think the best deal I got for that combo was $70 on a weekday.

    • Michelle
    • April 17th, 2010

    This is my kind of contest. Might help
    me get over the wordpress abandoning.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

