In the process of moving

Hey guys.  I did a poll that asked if I should move to blogger and there was an overwhelming amount of people who told me to leave wordpress and two people who told me to stay with wordpress.  So, I’m doing what the public wants and moving over to blogger.  My new blog URL will be KaydenceCA.com (just like my twitter).  I’m hoping to launch it by Sunday, but you know how that is.  I will be doing a giveaway when I get it set up though.  This will be a tiered giveaway and I’m looking through collecting some books to add to it.  Moving=boxes=more than one book per winner.  Yay!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

