Mailbox Monday

Mailbox Monday is the gathering place for readers to share the books that came into their house last week. Brought to us by The Printed Page.

This is my first Mailbox Monday post.  This is what wandered into my house this week:

Through paperbackswap.com:

From the bookstore (30% off for all teachers):

I know that I should have probably added some of these into my spring reading goals, I just wanted to get some of the books that have been sitting on my shelves out of the way first.  Does anyone else feel like they are addicted to books?

  1. You have some great looking books there. My Sister’s Keeper is good. Manhunt sounds interesting too. Enjoy all your new books! Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    • Thank you. I have planned when I am going to start My Sister’s Keeper, but from what I have heard I might need to bump it up. Everyone seems to have loved it.

  2. Enjoy your books!

  3. I’ve been wanting to read Thirteen Reasons Why and My Sisters Keeper!

    Enjoy your books!!

    • Everyone has been commenting on My Sister’s Keeper. I guess that means I should move it up in my to read list. My students raved about Thirteen Reasons Why. It was a book that was passed around my classroom a lot before I snagged it away again. Sometimes I chide myself for allowing my students to look through the books that I plan on reading some day.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

